last updated: December 6, 2019

Karen Graham Northern Nursing Award Application

The Karen Graham Northern Nursing Award will be awarded to a nurse currently working in Canada’s north (Yukon, NWT and/or Nunavut) who meets the required criteria. The award is available only to registered nurses employed in the Yukon, Nunavut, or Northwest Territories. The application is available here

Read More


The 2020 RNANT/NU AGM will be 1:30pm, Saturday, April 25 at the Explorer Hotel, Yellowknife, NT. We extend a very warm invitation to all our members to join us. More information including nomination forms and resolution forms are available here.

Read More
Scroll to Top